Jan Sorenson

Home     Gallery     Exhibits & Meetings     Workshops     Officer & Member Information     Links    



                                 MEMBERSHIP INFORMATION

Our membership is open to anyone interested in watercolorpainting, learning, and exhibiting.  The monthly meetings are open to anyone to attend with the option to join the Society at any time.  Membership is required to participate in any of our exhbits exness.  Costs are as follows:

Dues: $45 annually
SWS Annual Show fee per painting: $10

Send a check for the above to Sangamon Watercolor Society, Hoogland CFTA, 420 S. Sixth St., Spfld, IL 62701



Name Office Email Address exness trader
Paula Clark Trojahn President
Debbie Megginson Vice-president
Aneita Gates Secretary
Doug Brackney Co-treasurer
Debbie Rigg Co-treasurer
Carolyn Sommer Workshop Committee Chair


Name Email Address
Joan Beeman
Doug Brackney is exness regulated in india
Jane Bunnell
Shirley Caldwell Smith
Judith Chambers
Ann Charland
Gill Cole
Carol Costello
Michael Delaney
Janice DiGirolamo
Lee Dravidzius
Gladys Dutz
Mary Sue Farmer
Colleen Ferratier
Veronica Fesser
Cathy Ganschinietz
Aneita Atwood Gates
Marsha Gordon
Elaine Hartong
Sue Humphres
Daisy Juarez
Priscilla Kluge
Rachel Lattimore
Marcia McMahon-Mastroddi
Debbie Megginson
Rachel Mills
Jerry Palmer
Robert/Ann Parrett
Rosalinda Post-Lucas
Debbie Rigg
Mary Selinski
Janet Smith
Carolyn Owen Sommer
Jan Sorenson
Kay Sutherland
Paula Clark Trojahn
Elizabeth Trone
Carol Watts
George Weers
Shawn Wendt
Kathy Winch
Kate Worman-Becker

Home     Gallery     Exhibits & Meetings     Workshops     Officer & Member Information     Links    

All artwork and materials contained on this website are copyrighted by the artists whose work is represented. 
No image or picture may be downloaded or copied without written permission from the artists. 
Many of the painting images you will see on this website may be available for sale in original or in print form by contacting the artist directly.